Your 2021/2022 Board of Directors

President         - Randi Hull

Vice President  - Tracy McLaughlin

Treasurers       - Susan Moran / Dayna Lauwereys

Members at Large:


Please...  Email your questions or comments to:

To save trees,

we use only recycled electrons!

Site designed and maintained by Henrie & Lana Timmers © Wallaceburg Skating Club 2010

 •Darrell McLaughlin

 •Chris Dobbelaar

 •Carole Clements

 •Hayley Cadwallader

 •Casie Moran

 •Meghan Burnett

 •Michelle McCaig

 •Lisa Zimmerman

 •Francis Hermsen

 •Erin Bunda

 •Shelly Dodge

 •Kristie Wilbur

 •Uriah Dodge